click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3739 Collins Ave # N-303 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2100000
3739 Collins Ave # N-303 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 28, 2022

Property Description

Spacious 2 Bedroom / 2.5 Bathroom in Miami Beach’s premier oceanfront jewel – The Caribbean. Enjoy serene, south facing views of the ocean and beautifully landscaped pool area. Appointments include marble floors, recessed lighting throughout and a modern kitchen feat. gas cooking, Sub-zero & Miele appliance and wine cooler. Expansive primary suite offers large spa bath with generous walk-in closet. Caribbean offers a low-key, boutique setting coupled with 5-start hotel amenities including beach service, pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, 24/7 front desk & security, club room, private wine cellar & humidor. Located in the heart of the Faena district just moments away from Soho House and The Edition.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 16504 |

Address: 3739 Collins Ave # N-303 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1811368
Price: $ 2100000
Property Size: 1,609 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,609 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA