click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2780 NE 183rd St # 1212 Aventura FL 33160

$ 324500
2780 NE 183rd St # 1212 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful remodeled 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom waterfront condo comfortable Kitchen,spacious living/dining room a gorgeous view at the intercostal, amenities 2 pools,, gym, 2 tennis courts, kids play ground, library, 24 hours security, covered parking spot, internet included in HOA fee, walking distance to restaurants, pharmacy, and few miles away from Aventura mall, the beach and I95 highway. This is a prime location don’t miss it!

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Storage

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1003 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1436 |

Address: 2780 NE 183rd St # 1212 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2845151
Price: $ 324500
Property Size: 1,058 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,268 ft2
2750 NE 183rd St # 1108 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,303 ft2
2750 NE 183rd St # 1705 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,058 ft2
2780 NE 183rd St # 309 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA