click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

279 N Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 18000000
279 N Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 7, 2021

Property Description

A dramatic custom built architect’s waterfront 3 story timeless custom gem featured on Miami Vice and in the Miami Herald. House features 35 foot skylight atrium, 33 wide 2 story high living room with 15 foot high windows.5 bedroom, 5 1/2 bath overlooking the wide bay. A grand residence. Interested parties must be pre-qualified before showing. Showing is by appointment with 24 hour notice.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Bar

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Wet Bar

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Built-In Grill

Lighting

Open Balcony

Association

$ 500 | Annually

Property Taxes

$ 18161 |

Address: 279 N Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1326293
Price: $ 18000000
Property Size: 7,558 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Cortessy of: Ilene Eber, Inc.
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA