click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1455 Ocean Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2195000
1455 Ocean Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 4, 2021

Property Description

Open 2 bed | 2.5 bath with renovated kitchen featuring views of Ocean Drive, Lummus Park and the Atlantic Ocean. Il Villaggio, located in the heart of the arts and entertainment district, is a full service luxury building boasting newly renovated common areas and offers 24 hour security, valet, concierge, pool and beach service, along with a state of the art two story fitness center.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2546 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 24205 |

Address: 1455 Ocean Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1320354
Price: $ 2195000
Property Size: 1,700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,700 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Corcoran Group
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,550 ft2
1455 Ocean Dr # 603 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
3
2,580 ft2
1455 Ocean Dr # BH-03 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA