click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2801 NE 183rd St # 1015W Aventura FL 33160

$ 280000
2801 NE 183rd St # 1015W Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

ADMIRAL’S PORT WEST CONDO HAS RESORT-STYLE. BEAUTIFUL ONE BEDROOM AND 1.5 BATHROOMS IN BEST LOCATION OF AVENTURA. UNIT IS WELL MAINTAINED. LARGE BALCONY WITH CITY AND PARTIAL WATER VIEW. TILE FLOORS AND CARPET IN BEDROOM. WALK IN CLOSET AND LOT OF STORAGE. ONE PARKING SPACE AND FREE GUEST PARKING. THE LAUNDRY ROOM IS ON THE SAME FLOOR OF THE UNIT. GREAT AMENITIES, 2 POOLS, BARBECUE, BILLIARD ROOM, CLUB ROOM, ELEVATOR, EXERCISE ROOM, LIBRARY, TENNIS COURT AND MORE. DISTANCE TO GREAT SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Courtyard

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 816 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2893 |

Address: 2801 NE 183rd St # 1015W Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2843076
Price: $ 280000
Property Size: 1,066 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: CasaMagna Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,220 ft2
2851 NE 183rd St # 1609E Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,666 ft2
2851 NE 183rd St # 101E Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,220 ft2
2801 NE 183rd St # 2014W Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA