click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2850 Pine Tree Dr # 6 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 380000
2850 Pine Tree Dr # 6 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 8, 2022

Property Description

Beautifully and desirable 2 bed 2 bath unit nested on the heart of Miami Beach on Pine Tree Dr. Near all major employment center, great schools, beaches, golf course and restaurants. Minutes from Miami Beach convention center and world famous Miami Beach. Unit was recently remodeled with new kitchen appliances, cabinets and bathrooms. Come see it today.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 560 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 2589 |

Address: 2850 Pine Tree Dr # 6 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1502573
Price: $ 380000
Property Size: 1,088 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,088 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fausto Commercial Realty Consultants Inc
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA