click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4212 Sheridan Ave # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 6980000
4212 Sheridan Ave # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 5, 2022

Property Description

New 5/5.5/2 modern home designed by renowned Architect Hugo Mijares.Front entry floating steps over pond and waterfall.Vaulted ceilings, open concept dining room, 240-bottle wine cellar.Eat-in chef’s kitchen, high end SS Dacor appliances & custom cabinets.Large pool and window moving walls throughout.Large outdoor patio with kitchen and cabana bath. Owner’s suite with private terrace, his & her walk-in closets, bath with tub, double sinks, and slab stone floors and walls.4 bedrooms with en-suite baths. 3 story elevator leads to oversized roof top terrace overlooking Collins and MB skyline! 9 foot tall interior doors by Aluminia Concepts. Custom integrated LED Lighting by Diamond Brite LEDs, Inc & designer lighting fixtures. Smart home, security and surround sound throughout entire home.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 11146 |

Address: 4212 Sheridan Ave # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1497082
Price: $ 6980000
Property Size: 4,123 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,250 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Cortessy of: The Elaine Group, Inc.
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
4
2,899 ft2
445 W 42nd St # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA