click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3 Island Ave # 12C Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 995000
3 Island Ave # 12C Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2022

Property Description

Panoramic views of Biscayne Bay and Miami Beach. This is a blank canvas buyers looking to renovate and live in Miami Beach’s desirable Belle Island community. This two bedroom 2 bathroom unit has a north east facing view from the 12th floor of Island Terrace. Building is undergoing 50 year certification which is almost complete. Current assessment has been paid by the owner, New Impact Windows, New Electrical Panel and AC unit is 3 years old.
Terrace Towers was designed by Famed Architect Morris Lapidus and features a waterfront pool, parking garage and restored original lobby. Located just steps from shops and dining on Lincoln Road and Sunset Harbor, Terrace Towers is a boutique condo experience with a highly desirable location.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1044 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5198 |

Address: 3 Island Ave # 12C Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1836345
Price: $ 995000
Property Size: 1,283 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,283 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA