click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

899 West Ave # 9K Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 429900
899 West Ave # 9K Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2022

Property Description

2 bedroom 2 bath penthouse with open kitchen, tile floors throughout, city views from living room & 2 balconies, 1 assigned parking space. 1 small pet welcome under 20 pounds. Pool is on the 3rd floor. Great location with easy access out of Miami Beach. Quiet building in friendly neighborhood.
Lots of supermarkets, restaurants and major stores within a few blocks.
Owner may consider Financing with 50% down payment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4108 |

Address: 899 West Ave # 9K Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1836112
Price: $ 429900
Property Size: 835 ft2
Property Lot Size: 835 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Capital Group Realty, Inc.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,098 ft2
899 West Ave # 7A Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA