click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-2406 Miami FL 33131

$ 678000
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-2406 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR INVESTORS OR NEW OWNER RESIDENTS – 2/2 SPLIT PLAN UNIT, WHITE PORCELAIN FLOORS THROUGHOUT, OPEN KITCHEN, GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, SS APPLIANCES, WASHER AND DRYER ON THE UNIT, WALK-IN CLOSETS, HIGH CEILINGS, BATHTUBS IN BOTH BATHROOMS, WELL MAINTAINED AND IN PERFECT CONDITIONS, BALCONY OFFERING PARTIAL VIEWS TO PORT OF MIAMI, AND MIAMI RIVER CONJUNCTION WITH BISCAYNE BAY. ACCESS TO DOWNTOWN, MIAMI BEACH & EXPRESSWAYS. WALK TO THEATERS, RESTAURANTS, METRORAIL, BAYSIDE MALL. ONE ASSIGNED PARKING SPACE – please note that the pool deck is closed and under renovation****

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1246 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7867 |

Address: 300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-2406 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837281
Price: $ 678000
Property Size: 1,005 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Gimeza A Real Estate Corp.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,005 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-3406 Miami FL,
Condominium
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-3212 Miami FL,
Agent:
Condominium
1
1
1,034 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-1032 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA