click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

55 SE 6th St # 1807 Miami FL 33131

$ 680000
55 SE 6th St # 1807 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Bright & updated 2/2 CORNER unit with water & city views at 500 Brickell! This FURNISHED apartment has stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops, wood look porcelain tile, built out closets & more. 500 Brickell offers 24 hour security, gym, spa, theatre, two pools ++. Move in or invest & immediately rent it out: unit can be rented for a minimum of 30 days. Centrally located in Brickell: walk to restaurants, shopping & minutes from US1, I-95, the Grove & Gables. Contact listing agent for showings.

Interior Features

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1627 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8191 |

Address: 55 SE 6th St # 1807 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837242
Price: $ 680000
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: IRM Invest., Real Est.& Mgmt.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
803 ft2
55 SE 6th St # 4307 Miami FL,
Condominium
55 SE 6th St # 3605 Miami FL,
Agent:
Condominium
2
2
1,111 ft2
55 SE 6th St # 2105 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA