click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-2910 Miami FL 33131

$ 870000
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-2910 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY !!!2 BED / 2 BATHROOM

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 942 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11971 |

Address: 300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-2910 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837832
Price: $ 870000
Property Size: 1,091 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Brickell Realty Group, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
1,034 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-832 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,017 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-1802 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
2
902 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-1022 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA