click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3045 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 3195000
3045 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 17, 2022

Property Description

Build your dream home in one of the most sought-after neighborhoods in Miami Beach, walking distance to Sunset Harbour shops, dining and to the Miami Beach golf course.
List price is “as is”, inclusive of a complete set of architectural/engineering plans currently being processed for permitting. Seller can also build to suit and deliver with CO for $7.5M.
Plans include new contemporary smart home inclusive of 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, elevator, large outdoor/indoor kitchen, hurricane glass throughout, 2 car garage, salt water pool, spa, in ground stadium firepit and rooftop deck with sunset views of the bay and golf course.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Garage Converted

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 23335 |

Address: 3045 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1912749
Price: $ 3195000
Property Size: 2,840 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,320 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
4
3,105 ft2
2075 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
4
4
3,274 ft2
2153 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
4
3
2,921 ft2
3055 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA