click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

401 69th St # 711 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 349900
401 69th St # 711 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 17, 2022

Property Description

Fantastic 1/1 apartment, walking distance to the beach and shopping !
Brand new porcelain tile floors, updated kitchen with granite countertop and stainless steel appliances, updated bathroom, walk-in closet, freshly painted. Building features lovely rooftop pool and gym. On site management office. Great for investors or vacation home.

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

None

Open Balcony

Association

$ 649 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3311 |

Address: 401 69th St # 711 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1912856
Price: $ 349900
Property Size: 905 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Direct Realty Solutions
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

401  69th St # 307 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
1
934 ft2
401 69th St # 307 Miami Beach FL,
401  69th St # 610 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
1
905 ft2
401 69th St # 610 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA