click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

31205 SW 213th Ave # Homestead FL 33030

$ 1950000
31205 SW 213th Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your secluded oasis in the private community of Savannah Ranch Estates in the Redlands! Featuring 1 story, 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, 3 car garage, and nestled on 5 acres of land. Enjoy the spacious layout. Gorgeous kitchen with walk-in pantry. Bonus room allows versatile options from an office, playroom, or in-law quarters. The backyard is an entertainer’s dream with the beautiful enclosed pool and plenty of space to host large gatherings. Don’t miss out on making this move-in ready home your own!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Pantry

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ 559 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 9731 |

Address: 31205 SW 213th Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2843721
Price: $ 1950000
Property Size: 5,497 ft2
Property Lot Size: 217,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Lifestyle International Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA