click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

520 NE 20 Terr # Homestead FL 33033

$ 630000
520 NE 20 Terr # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your expansive 5-bedroom / 3 bath residence. With over 3,100 sf, the first floor features a bedroom and full bath, perfect for guests or a home office. The centerpiece is the spacious kitchen—an epicurean marvel featuring granite counters and SS appliances. Ascend to the second floor to explore four bedrooms. The master bedroom, a true gem, includes a sitting area for relaxation, a luxurious en-suite bathroom, and a roomy walk-in closet. Step outdoors to a sizable paved back patio—an open canvas for your personal retreat, whether it’s a garden sanctuary or an entertainment haven, expanding your living space for enduring memories. Conveniently located near U.S. 1 and FL Turnpike, seize the opportunity to claim it as your own! *Price is firm!*

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 95 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3551 |

Address: 520 NE 20 Terr # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2843637
Price: $ 630000
Property Size: 3,129 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Realty SW
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA