click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3201 NE 183rd St # 1007 Aventura FL 33160

$ 2295000
3201 NE 183rd St # 1007 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Designer unit at PENINSULA ONE! !!! You will be surprised with the views of the city, ocean & intra – coastal, a true residency in the sky.Private elevator with foyer, 3 beds 3.5 baths + Den. The Peninsulas 5 star amenities include 2 pools, 2 gym/spas, 3 tennis courts, children room, social rooms, poker room. Gated entry, 24/7 front desk, valet parking, dog walk areas.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3012 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 17431 |

Address: 3201 NE 183rd St # 1007 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853736
Price: $ 2295000
Property Size: 3,274 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Avanti Way Realty LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
4
2,984 ft2
3201 NE 183rd St # 1504 Aventura FL,
Condominium
3201 NE 183rd St # 1702 Aventura FL,
Agent:
Condominium
2
3
2,970 ft2
3201 NE 183rd St # 1805 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA