click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

325 Meridian Ave # 12 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1075000
325 Meridian Ave # 12 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 11, 2021

Property Description

Spectacular South of Fifth Tri-Level Townhome 3 beds & 2 full baths walking distance to restaurants, schools, groceries, marina, South Pointe Park & the beach on an enchanting tree lined street. The first floor has a private garage, foyer entrance, one bedroom with a large closet leading to the private outdoor garden area, garage, one full bathroom w/ a shower tub & a washer/dryer full size. The second level has an open kitchen with large window over the sink, living room has natural light & view of trees w/ floor to ceiling windows. The third floor occupies master bedroom suite w/a master bathroom including double sinks, separate shower & large jacuzzi size tub and a second bedroom with a split floor plan. The Townhome features high ceilings, & an open floating staircase w/ a skylight.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Association

$ 590 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10564 |

Address: 325 Meridian Ave # 12 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1389218
Price: $ 1075000
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,300 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Ocean 55 Properties, LLC
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA