click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

345 Ocean Dr # 219 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 412000
345 Ocean Dr # 219 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2022

Property Description

PERFECT BEACH PAD, SOUTH OF FIFTH ON SOUTH BEACH! Pool & Ocean are your permanent backyard without needing to drive… Walking distance to stores & restaurants. This updated unit with travertine floors offers walk-in closet, balcony with beautiful northeast exposure & partial ocean views. NO PARKING SPACE but new owner can request a decal from the City of Miami Beach after purchase. For more info please see Broker’s remarks.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 565 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3745 |

Address: 345 Ocean Dr # 219 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1932675
Price: $ 412000
Property Size: 659 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Smith Associates, Inc
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA