click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7135 Collins Ave # 813 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 380000
7135 Collins Ave # 813 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2022

Property Description

Excellent location, bay view. Vacant. Condominium don’t allow rent first year ownership but accept existing lease after the closing. Partial water view unit feature 1 bedroom and 2 bathrooms.24 hours concierge/security, Heated pool, Fitness center with ocean view. Easy beach access from pool area. Low maintenance fee $1350 Trimestral, include cable, high-speed internet. Special Assessment paid in full by seller in the closing day. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1350 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 3640 |

Address: 7135 Collins Ave # 813 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1932628
Price: $ 380000
Property Size: 912 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Grand Realty of America, Corp.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
912 ft2
7135 Collins Ave # 1623 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,010 ft2
7135 Collins Ave # 1811 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA