click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

350 Collins Ave # 205 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 239000
350 Collins Ave # 205 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Nice unit ready for a new owner’s upgrades. Great location 1 block from the beach & steps away from the fine dining experience within the South of Fifth neighborhood. Only unit on the market with sliding doors open to large common element terrace. Featuring plenty of natural light and a generous floor-plan. Building is very quiet and well kept; no pets nor rentals allowed. 55+ CO-OP COMMUNITY. CASH ONLY.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 333 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2742 |

Address: 350 Collins Ave # 205 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967873
Price: $ 239000
Property Size: 700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Stock Cooperative
1
1
700 ft2
350 Collins Ave # 307 Miami Beach FL,
Stock Cooperative
1
1
700 ft2
350 Collins Ave # 103 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA