click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

432 S Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 30000000
432 S Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 9, 2021

Property Description

This one-of-a-kind Mediterranean estate is located on one of the most sought after plots on Hibiscus Island. The residence offers stunning panoramic views of ocean sunsets and the Miami skyline. The custom estate comes with everything expected from a luxury home such as superior construction, open spaces, top of the line finishes and spectacular views. The private dock w/ boat lift shares more than 125 feet of water frontage. The island is Police guarded and offers a basketball court, tennis court and children’s playground.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Family Room

Great Room

Exterior Features

Built-In Grill

Lighting

Open Balcony

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 168938 |

Address: 432 S Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1130541
Price: $ 30000000
Property Size: 6,090 ft2
Property Lot Size: 18,463 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Cortessy of: The Corcoran Group
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
6
0 ft2
102 S Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
5
4
4,087 ft2
144 S Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
6
7
7,924 ft2
269 N Hibiscus Dr # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA