click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5151 Collins Ave # 1023-1123 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2000000
5151 Collins Ave # 1023-1123 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 12, 2021

Property Description

RARE FIND!! ONE IN A MILLION!! This one and only duplex with 4 bedroom & 4 bathroom sits on two premier corner on the iconic SEACOAST CONDO by Miami’s legendary architect Morris Lapidus on Millionaire’s Row. This unique masterpiece of sophisticated style with interior designer finishes has 2,720 SQFT is the result of a well executed combination of two rotondas with truly spectacular views of the intercoastal and Downtown Miami Skiline. Sunset view like no other. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1596 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 20685 |

Address: 5151 Collins Ave # 1023-1123 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1137479
Price: $ 2000000
Property Size: 2,720 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,720 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Grand Realty of America, Corp.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
610 ft2
5161 Collins Ave # 309 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,030 ft2
5161 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,030 ft2
5161 COLLINS AV # 1403 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA