click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

435 21st St # 223 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 350000
435 21st St # 223 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 16, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 579 ft2

Property Description

Looking for an investment condo in Miami Beach with it all? Look no further than this charming Collins Park condo in Artecity’s historic Governor building. This property is the perfect blend of everything South Beach has to offer, with easy access to all Miami Beach neighborhoods. You can live a life of luxury without the sticker shock – valet parking, beach access at 21st Street that includes complimentary umbrella/chair service, 2 on-site pools, fitness center, media room, stunning lobby & doorman.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 567 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4234 |

Address: 435 21st St # 223 Miami Beach FL
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1850884
Price: $ 350000
Property Size: 579 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA