click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5660 Collins Ave # 17A Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1385000
5660 Collins Ave # 17A Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 16, 2022

Property Description

A Must See!! Most sought after “A” line unit with breathtaking views of Miami skyline, Biscayne Bay, and Miami Beach. Offering 2 bedrooms/2.5 baths, updated kitchen and new appliances, the floor to ceiling windows allows for natural lighting throughout. Step out onto the wraparound balcony made perfect for entertaining. Fifty-Six Sixty offers a beach lifestyle, where you can find the best amenities on Miami Beach’s Iconic Millionaires’ Row: Waterfront swimming pool, Library, Billiard Room, State-of-Art Gym, Sauna, and easy access to the Beach and Boardwalk. Boat Slips available for rent.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1700 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10414 |

Address: 5660 Collins Ave # 17A Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1851060
Price: $ 1385000
Property Size: 2,115 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,115 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
2,210 ft2
5660 Collins Ave # 11C Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,345 ft2
5660 Collins Ave # 15E Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
2,115 ft2
5660 Collins Ave # 6A Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA