click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

439 15th St # 4 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 179000
439 15th St # 4 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

***READ*** $70k+ assessment to be paid in FULL at closing by the Buyer, non negotiable*** Buyer agent to verify amount with association. Tenant occupied. The private entrance & large garden entry truly make this unit feel like a beach cottage. This alcove studio has a peaked ceiling that makes this unit feel much larger than it is. Española Way is at your doorstep and just a couple short blocks to both Lincoln Road & the ocean. A true walker’s paradise all in a historic 1935 building. Common Laundry on site. No assigned parking. No AIRBNB. Proof of funds for purchase price + assessment is required prior to any showing.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

None

Association

$ 403 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2877 |

Address: 439 15th St # 4 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967247
Price: $ 179000
Property Size: 462 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
501 ft2
439 15th St # 16 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA