click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5005 Collins Ave # 1212 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 695000
5005 Collins Ave # 1212 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

WELCOME TO PARADISE! Enjoy the sun, sea and sand in this wonderful apartment complex located in Miami Beach

It includes:
a spacious bedroom
2 Bathrooms
988 square feet
Full access to the beach
heated pool for children and adults
Grill and Jacuzzi area
Reception 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Covered parking with valet Parking
Gym, beauty salon and library
Restaurant in the common area

Maintenance includes cable, wifi and garbage collection

Enjoy a beautiful morning and incredible sunsets from the comfort of your balcony, take a walk around the bay or dive into the sea.
Live a unique experience
Call Me For More Information.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 900 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6447 |

Address: 5005 Collins Ave # 1212 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967278
Price: $ 695000
Property Size: 988 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: My Realty Group, LLC.
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA