click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4431 Nautilus Dr # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 3750000
4431 Nautilus Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 5, 2022

Property Description

Step Inside With Me! This beautifully updated & maintained beach-style bungalow is primely located in close proximity to bustling 41st Street. The open floor plan features a sleek dine-in kitchen, complete with wine refrigerator and Thermador range. Find carefully restored terrazzo floors throughout which sparkle under modern light fixtures. 4 Bedrooms and a bonus converted garage allow for ample sleeping quarters. Manicured landscaping surround the home creating privacy all while elevating the outdoor pool and yard areas. This neat residence is centrally located between La Gorce Country Club and Miami Beach Golf Club, and is minutes away from some of Miami Beach’s best dining and entertainment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Stacked Bedroom

Garage Converted

Exterior Features

Lighting

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 17644 |

Address: 4431 Nautilus Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1691424
Price: $ 3750000
Property Size: 2,700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,940 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
4
4,817 ft2
4357 Nautilus Dr # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA