click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4470 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1900000
4470 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 15, 2022

Property Description

Corner House in a prestigious, and desirable neighborhood of Miami Beach. New roof, A/C and Stainless Steel Appliances installed. 3 Bedrooms / 2 bath PLUS Extra in law quarters detached 1 full bedroom & 1 bath.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cottage

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3668 |

Address: 4470 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1848881
Price: $ 1900000
Property Size: 1,777 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,248 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
5
6,884 ft2
4810 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
2,397 ft2
4455 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
5
4
3,341 ft2
4312 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA