click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4312 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2975000
4312 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 10, 2022

Property Description

BEST PRICE IN THE MARKET!! LUXURY HOME IN ONE OF THE BEST LOCATION IN MIAMI BEACH. Spanish style home is fully renovated to meet modern needs and sophisticated tastes. high impact windows and doors, new plumbing and electrical. new truss and roof system, AC and drywall. Open floor plan, Kitchen and bathrooms are completely remodeled with a luxury finish, Wolf appliances including a wine fridge, closets have been modernized for your comfort. Enjoy the outdoors on the large marble deck surrounded by green space. In Alton Road next to Mount Sinai Hospital Miami Beach, restaurants and schools. Real Seller. Easy to show.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 22083 |

Address: 4312 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1899146
Price: $ 2975000
Property Size: 3,341 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Miami Beach Realty
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
5
6,884 ft2
4810 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,777 ft2
4470 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
2,397 ft2
4455 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA