click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

465 Ocean Dr # 210 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 550000
465 Ocean Dr # 210 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 26, 2022

Property Description

Furnished 1/1 unit in the heart of South Beach and steps from Lummus Park with direct beach access. This oceanfront building offers beach service (chairs/umbrellas), oceanfront heated pool and gym, sauna, bike storage, and community room. Upgraded kitchen, washer/dryer, impact windows, good size closets/ storage and 1 covered parking space. Low monthly maintenance also includes internet, cable, and water. Current special assessment covering roof repairs, new elevators, minor concrete work and new AC chiller system, has been paid in full. Walkable to everything! Unit can only be rented after one year of ownership and then ONLY ONCE IN YOUR LIFETIME!

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 540 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6113 |

Address: 465 Ocean Dr # 210 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1925968
Price: $ 550000
Property Size: 654 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: LoKation
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
418 ft2
465 Ocean Dr # 918 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
656 ft2
465 Ocean Dr # 804 Miami Beach FL,
465  Ocean Dr # 719 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
654 ft2
465 Ocean Dr # 719 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA