click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4779 Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1750000
4779 Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 20, 2022

Property Description

Beautifully remodeled 2 bedroom/2 bath corner unit with huge balcony for entertaining at the Blue Diamond. This apartment features: floor to ceiling glass windows, completely new open kitchen, bright master bedroom with a remodeled master bathroom and walk-in closet. Second bathroom also has been remodeled and all appliances upgraded. The spacious balcony has view of garden and is on same floor as tennis court deck. Building offers 1st class amenities: 24hr security, valet, concierge, tennis court, pool/hot tubs, café/market w/ room service, 16,000 sf clubhouse/spa, gym, personal trainers, party room, children’s play room, billiards, business center, beach attendant and more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1383 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12028 |

Address: 4779 Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1724722
Price: $ 1750000
Property Size: 1,380 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,380 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
1,100 ft2
4779 Collins Ave # 1506 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,530 ft2
4779 Collins Ave # 1802 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
5
5
3,510 ft2
4779 Collins Ave # 3201/3202 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA