click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7032 FISHER ISLAND # 7032 Miami Beach FL 33109

$ 11500000
7032 FISHER ISLAND # 7032 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 21, 2022

Property Description

Palazzo del Sol, Full Service building, B WEST Model . Italian Marble flooring, Italian designer Furnished. 10ft floor to ceiling windows, private elevator entry. Fitness center and cardio room, state of the art movie room, private massage rooms, hair and makeup salon, business center, heated pools.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Stacked Bedroom

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Association

$ 2282 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 7032 FISHER ISLAND # 7032 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33109
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1727001
Price: $ 11500000
Property Size: 3,793 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,560 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Rivero Real Estate , Inc.
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA