click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

495 Brickell Ave # 3109 Miami FL 33131

$ 695000
495 Brickell Ave # 3109 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Breathtaking view of Biscayne Bay from one of the largest 1bedrooms at Icon Brickell. Great layout, marble floors throughout the unit and balcony, high-end appliances and open kitchen. Building has amazing amenities including the biggest pool area with huge infinity pool surrounded by cabanas, hot tubs, gym, yoga room, spinning room, , top quality restaurants and bars, luxurious full-service SPA, state-of-the-art fitness center, fitness and yoga classes and personal trainer available, movie theater, billiard room, 24-7 concierge, valet parking, and more. This building is located in the heart of Brickell and walking distance to many famous restaurants and Brickell City Center mall.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 785 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9713 |

Address: 495 Brickell Ave # 3109 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2841973
Price: $ 695000
Property Size: 1,035 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One World Properties
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
495 Brickell Ave # 3410 Miami FL,
Agent:
Condominium
2
2
1,450 ft2
495 Brickell Ave # 1205 Miami FL,
Condominium
495 Brickell Ave # 2608 Miami FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA