click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9455 Collins Ave # 805 Surfside FL 33154

$ 1580000
9455 Collins Ave # 805 Surfside FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

This 2-bedroom 2.5 bathroom fully renovated unit offers ocean and city views. Each room has newly installed glass doors in addition to all brand new impact windows throughout. Unit boats natural light that illuminates ever corner. Whether you are relaxing in the spacious living area, or preparing a meal in the updated newly kitchen you will enjoy a sense of openness and tranquility. Bedrooms are veru spacious with large walk-in closets. Whether you are a looking for a dream home or investment property this condo is a lucrative opportunity.1 parking space included, and unit is offered fully furnished.
Move in Ready..

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 522841 |

Address: 9455 Collins Ave # 805 Surfside FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2841991
Price: $ 1580000
Property Size: 1,510 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Re
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
9455 Collins Ave # 509 Surfside FL,
Agent:
Condominium
4
3
2,520 ft2
9455 Collins Ave # 1201 Surfside FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,260 ft2
9455 Collins Ave # 301 Surfside FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA