click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5005 Collins Ave # 1015 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 535000
5005 Collins Ave # 1015 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 30, 2022

Property Description

Miami Beach-Specular Oceanfront Condo- 1 Bedroom converted to 2 Bedroom PLUS Den/quest room or use as office space, with 2 Bathroom, Open balcony facing the Ocean. Spacious apartment through out, Washer/Dryer Hook-Up, Eat-in kitchen and formal/living room area. Full Service Building; Heated Pool, Deck Area, Pool Bathroom, Beach Chairs,BBQ/Picnic Area, Club House, Library Center, Bike Storage, 24- Concierge and Valet Parking. Showings by Appointment. Current Assessment to be paid at Closing.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5745 |

Address: 5005 Collins Ave # 1015 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1816929
Price: $ 535000
Property Size: 1,097 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,097 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Oceanfront Blue Realty, Inc.
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
1,121 ft2
5005 Collins Ave # 1007 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
2
2,091 ft2
5005 Collins Ave # PH05 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,253 ft2
5005 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA