click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5005 Collins Ave # 1007 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 520000
5005 Collins Ave # 1007 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 30, 2022

Property Description

Miami Beach-Specular Bay & Intracoastal Condo- 1 Bedroom converted to 2 Bedroom and 2 Bathroom. Spacious apartment through out, Washer/Dryer Hook-Up, Eat-in kitchen and formal/living room area. Full Service Building; Heated Pool, Deck Area, Pool Bathroom, Beach Chairs,BBQ/Picnic Area, Club House, Library Center, Bike Storage, 24- Concierge and Valet Parking. Showings by Appointment. Current Assessment to be paid at Closing.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4779 |

Address: 5005 Collins Ave # 1007 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1816950
Price: $ 520000
Property Size: 1,121 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,121 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Oceanfront Blue Realty, Inc.
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5005  Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,253 ft2
5005 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL,
5005  Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
942 ft2
5005 Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL,
5005  Collins Ave # 1202 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
1,046 ft2
5005 Collins Ave # 1202 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA