click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5025 Collins Ave # 1204 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1700000
5025 Collins Ave # 1204 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 18, 2022

Property Description

Luxury Boutique Bldg, Open concept unit 2 bed/2 bath beachfront condo. Split floor plan, breath taking ocean views. Completely renovated. Must see.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1226 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15948 |

Address: 5025 Collins Ave # 1204 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1852701
Price: $ 1700000
Property Size: 1,410 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,410 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami Real Estate Group, LLC
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5025  Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
3
3
1,660 ft2
5025 Collins Ave # 903 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA