click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5152 Fisher Island Dr # 5152 Miami Beach FL 33109

$ 8500000
5152 Fisher Island Dr # 5152 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2022

Property Description

Fisher Island Exquisite expertly designed by the Roche Bobois team and newly renovated three bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms residence celebrate the best of French style and Art de Vivre. The colors of the spectacular unobstructed Bay views, Atlantic Ocean, and the golf course inspired this contemporary style residence. Wooden oak extra-wide plank floors imported directly from Italy, brand new ACs, Electric blinds in the bedrooms, modern new bathrooms and closets, kitchen and custom balcony shades imported from the top producers of Italy, Germany, and Spain.

Interior Features

Lobby

Other

Exterior Features

On Golf Course

Open Balcony

Association

$ 9409 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 32120 |

Address: 5152 Fisher Island Dr # 5152 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33109
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1607556
Price: $ 8500000
Property Size: 2,750 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,750 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA