click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1502 Jefferson Ave # 303 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 249000
1502 Jefferson Ave # 303 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2022

Property Description

Perfect investment property, studio in the heart of South Beach, walking distance to Flamingo Park, Lincoln Rd, and minutes from the beach.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2531 |

Address: 1502 Jefferson Ave # 303 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1608085
Price: $ 249000
Property Size: 472 ft2
Property Lot Size: 472 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
420 ft2
1502 S Jefferson Ave # 107 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
437 ft2
1502 Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
420 ft2
1502 Jefferson Ave # 304 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA