click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

516 Majorca Ave # Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 1600000
516 Majorca Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your future home, where the thrill of potential meets the charm of possibility! Pull up to this central & splendid 2-story Coral Gables home which boasts a spectacular floor plan (2810 total sf) Downstairs: Living, Dining, Family, Kitchen, Half Bath & 1-car Garage. Upstairs: 3 bedrooms/2 baths w/2 balconies overlooking your lush backyard (5650 sf lot). Paved Driveway. While this home is in impeccable condition, it eagerly awaits modern updates to truly shine. Embrace the opportunity to transform this diamond in the rough into the jewel of the neighborhood! Easy to show!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 13588 |

Address: 516 Majorca Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2834453
Price: $ 1600000
Property Size: 2,344 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,650 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Address Real Estate LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
2
2,756 ft2
500 Alhambra Cir # Coral Gables FL,
Single Family Residence
2
2
1,434 ft2
1811 Cortez St # Coral Gables FL,
Single Family Residence
2
2
1,149 ft2
633 Alcazar Ave # Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA