click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8855 Collins Ave # 5G Surfside FL 33154

$ 1190000
8855 Collins Ave # 5G Surfside FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2024

Property Description

Rarely available spacious 3 bedroom corner unit with wrap around balcony with city and ocean views at luxurious oceanfront 88 Ocean. Enjoy breathtaking sunsets from your private balcony. Amazing floor plan, really well kept. Nice amenities including pool, fitness center, BBQ grills by the beach, 24/7 security, valet parking, private beach access and much more. Convenient location with easy access to fine dining and shopping, Bal Harbor Mall and plenty of entertainment. Tenant occupied until May.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2530 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15970 |

Address: 8855 Collins Ave # 5G Surfside FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2834408
Price: $ 1190000
Property Size: 2,270 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Elite International Realty Inc
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA