click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

520 Brickell Key Dr # A1617 Miami FL 33131

$ 335000
520 Brickell Key Dr # A1617 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Cozy studio in the picturesque Brickell Key offering stunning views of the bay and downtown skyline.

This studio is situated in a building with an impressive array of amenities including concierge service, swimming pool, gym, sauna, gameroom, conference rooms, outdoor playground, and indoor playroom for kids.

Enjoy outdoor activities with 1.3 miles of jogging path around the Isle, tennis and basketball courts, and unwind in the jacuzzi.

Added conveniences include valet parking and security guard services. Experience luxury living at its finest in Brickell Key. Schedule your viewing today!

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1939 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 4213 |

Address: 520 Brickell Key Dr # A1617 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855055
Price: $ 335000
Property Size: 478 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: LoKation
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
4
3,065 ft2
520 Brickell Key Dr # PH03 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,247 ft2
520 Brickell Key Dr # APH13 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,229 ft2
520 Brickell Key Dr # A902 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA