click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5208 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2275000
5208 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022

Property Description

Own a piece of Miami Beach history. Listed in the National Register of Historic Homes, the Gaylord House, a unique Santa Fe Adobe style can be renovated to perfection. Sitting on a 8,839 square foot lot minutes from the beach, world-class dining, shopping and La Gorce Country Club this 3,148 square foot home boasts 6 bedrooms and 6 full bathrooms. Complete with a detached 2 story guest house.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Entrance Foyer

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Other

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 5358 |

Address: 5208 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1953989
Price: $ 2275000
Property Size: 3,848 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,839 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
4
2,380 ft2
5911 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
2,761 ft2
5850 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
4
2,388 ft2
6001 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA