click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5225 Collins Ave # 1514 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 540000
5225 Collins Ave # 1514 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 28, 2022

Property Description

NO RENTAL RESTRICTIONS! The condo has been remodeled. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom and 1 covered parking space. Building offers cleaning service, valet parking, concierge, playground area, business center, two swimming pools, two Jacuzzis, There is a gym equipped with a spa and a sauna.
Maintenance fee includes water, electricity, air conditioning, internet, cable tv, beach chairs and umbrellas, pool towel, and much more.
Special Assessment: 123 payments of $786.49 monthly beginning Feb 2022.

Interior Features

Lobby

Bar

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1305 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4840 |

Address: 5225 Collins Ave # 1514 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1475337
Price: $ 540000
Property Size: 960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 960 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: BM2 Realty
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5225  Collins Ave # 615 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 615 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
790 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 1203 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 1417 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA