click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5601 Collins Ave # 1418 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 499000
5601 Collins Ave # 1418 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 31, 2022

Property Description

BEAUTIFUL & BRIGHT 2 BED/ 2 BATH! OPEN KITCHEN, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS, PORCELAIN FLOOR THROUGHOUT. LIVE ON THE BEACH AND ENJOY GREAT AMENITIES! OLYMPIC POOL, GYM, BBQ AREA ETC

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 740 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4746 |

Address: 5601 Collins Ave # 1418 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1480999
Price: $ 499000
Property Size: 930 ft2
Property Lot Size: 930 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Optimar International Realty
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1715 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
930 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1722 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,280 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1514 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA