click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5225 Collins Ave # 515 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 750000
5225 Collins Ave # 515 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2022

Property Description

The Alexander Condo-Hotel is completely renovated, which includes: lobby, hallways, new impact doors and windows, two pools, a lounge, gym, spa, beach service poolside bar
and much more. Direct access to the beach and newly inaugurated Beachwalk. Resort style condo-hotel with no rental restrictions.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4425 |

Address: 5225 Collins Ave # 515 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1782142
Price: $ 750000
Property Size: 960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 960 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 411 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 615 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA