click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5225 Collins Ave # 1615 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 735000
5225 Collins Ave # 1615 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 29, 2022

Property Description

Great opportunity to get this amazing 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment for under 1M right on the beach. Hotel is been recently renovated and is Airbnb friendly, you can get your own rentals or put it under the hotel management . Free parking for owners, high floor with an amazing intracoastal and ocean view. Currently under private management with future rentals

Interior Features

Pantry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1305 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4890 |

Address: 5225 Collins Ave # 1615 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1814559
Price: $ 735000
Property Size: 960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 960 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: RE/MAX Consultants Realty 1
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 615 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
790 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 1203 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
960 ft2
5225 Collins Ave # 1417 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA