click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5401 Collins Ave # 133 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 385000
5401 Collins Ave # 133 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 16, 2022

Property Description

MILLIONAIRE ROW AT MIAMI BEACH CONVERTED IN TO A ONE BEDROOM,BEEST AMMNITIES .
LOCATION ,LOCATION ,LOCATION

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 685 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3329 |

Address: 5401 Collins Ave # 133 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1851085
Price: $ 385000
Property Size: 570 ft2
Property Lot Size: 570 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Optimar International Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
980 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 312 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
550 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 932 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,230 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 148 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA