click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

927 Euclid Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 395000
927 Euclid Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 16, 2022

Property Description

Cozy & unique 2 bed 1.5 baths property by the beach. Two story with smart open floor plan, Brazilian hardwood floors, hurricane impact windows, central air conditioning, washer and dryer inside the house, European kitchen cabinets, Led recessed lighting. HOA fee also includes cable and internet.
Perfect for investment or vacation home.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 560 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4016 |

Address: 927 Euclid Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1851139
Price: $ 395000
Property Size: 774 ft2
Property Lot Size: 774 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: London Foster Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,245 ft2
927 Euclid Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA